Board of Trustees

Carol Helms, President
carol.Helms@rgcsl.org

Liza Kerr, Treasurer
liza.kerr@rgcsl.org

Tamara Williams, Co-Secretary
Tamara.Williams@rgcsl.org

Rev. Martha Quintana, Ex-Officio
Rev.Martha@rgcsl.org

Mark Ayers, Vice-President
Mark.Ayers@rgcls.org

Marcia Unnever rgcslmarcia@gmail.com

Doug Bowe
Doug.Bowe@rgcsl.org

Hana Mason, Co-Secretary
hana.dawson@rgcsl.org