Board of Trustees

Vince Gonzales
President

vince.gonzales@rgcsl.org

Nancy Henson
Vice President

nancy.henson@rgcsl.org

Valerie Hand
Treasurer

valerie.hand@rgcsl.org

Lou Cimalore
Co-Secretary

lou.cimalore@rgcsl.org

Darlene Hess
Co-Secretary

darlene.hess@rgcsl.org

Rev. Martha Quintana
Senior Minister
Rev.Martha@rgcsl.org

Brett Beaty
brett.beaty@rgcsl.org

Carol Helms
Carol.Helms@rgcsl.org