Board of Trustees

Brett Beaty
Interim President
brett.beaty@rgcsl.org

Darlene Hess
Co-Secretary

darlene.hess@rgcsl.org

Rev. Martha Quintana
Senior Minister
Rev.Martha@rgcsl.org

Valerie Hand
Treasurer

valerie.hand@rgcsl.org

Carol Helms
carol.Helms@rgcsl.org

Scott Miller
scott.miller@rgcsl.org

Coral Pitkin
coral.pitkin@rgcsl.org

Hana Dawson
hana.dawson@rgcsl.org