The Ecclesiastical Team

Rev. Gil Olmstead, Spiritual Director

revgo@rgcsl.org

Rev. Tammi M. Lambert,
Director of Intuitive Leadership
tammi.lambert@rgcsl.org

Rev. Kamatara Johnson,
Director of Collaborative Ministries
kamatarajohnson@gmail.com

Kerry Blecha, RScP

Kerry Blecha, RScP
kblecha@unm.edu

Nancy Bowers RScP

Nancy Bowers, RScP
nancyrbowers@gmail.com

Image

Maria Dion, RScP
Maria.Dion@rgcsl.org

Chris Duvall, RScP

Christine Duvall, RScP
Christine.Duvall@rgcsl.org

Greg Gardner, RScP

Greg Gardner, RScP
abqgreg505@gmail.com

Image

Chaplain Tilia Giron, RScP
tiliarose@gmail.com

Teresa Greco, RScP

Teresa Greco, RScP
tgs618a@msn.com

Carol Helms, RScP

Carol Helms, RScP
cshtrainer1@gmail.com

Carmella Herrera, RScP

Chaplain Carmella Herrera, RScP
cherrera@comcast.net

Image

Lovater Jones, Practitioner Emeritus
lharrisjones93@gmail.com

Liza Kerr, RScP

Liza Kerr, RScP
perfectlife101@live.com

Image

Marylyn Kirk, RScP
marylynkirk@comcast.net

Image

Marjorie Larragoite, Practitioner Emeritus
marjepl@gmail.com

Kathleen Miathiason, RScP

Kathleen Mathiason, RScP
kathleenmathiason@gmail.com

Marilyn O'Leary, RScP

Marilyn O'Leary, RScP
marilynoleary62@gmail.com

Image

Robyn Rice Olmstead, Practitioner Emeritus
rcrice1@aol.com

Image

Yvette Trujillo, RScP
veddotru@hotmail.com

Alicia Hanlen, Practitioner Emeritus

Outreach Practitioner
Taos Center for Spiritual Living

Outreach Practitioners

Rev. Johanna Van Gelder

Outreach Practitioner
Johanna.VanGelder@rgcsl.org